Box 15 Elections

Elections were held at tonight's  Box 15 business meeting. The Box 15 Executive Board for 2014 is as follows: Brett Barber will be returning as President, Bob Hess was elected to Vice President, Joe O'Brien was elected as Secretary, Lisa Phillips will be returning as Treasurer, Greg Northrop will be returning as Trustee, and Josh Gibson was elected as Trustee. John Kuczek will be remaining as Past President. 

You are here: Home News Box 15 Elections