2013 Awards Dinner

Box 15 would like to invite all interested persons to our annual awards dinner on Sunday, April 21, 2013. We will be honoring Firefighter Steve Siegwardt as the 2013 Max Havermant Columbus Firefighter of the Year and Norwich Township Battalion Chief Greg Collier as the 2013 Larry Parlett Franklin County Firefighter of the Year. The dinner will be held at Station 67 located at 379 W. Broad Street Columbus, Ohio.Tickets can be purchased in advance for $25 per person. Tickets are available from the Columbus Division of Fire Public Information office, Box 15 President Brett Barber ( This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ) or online at store.box15.org. If you order from our web store, print your receipt & bring it to the dinner for your tickets. We hope to see you there!  Please purchase your ticket by April 15th.

You are here: Home News 2013 Awards Dinner